808 North 5th Ave, Sequim, WA 98362

Our Providers



Provider Leadership Team

Paul Cunningham, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Mike Anderson, PA-C

Deputy of Director Advanced Practice Clinicians

Molly Martin, DNP

Deputy Director of
Population Health
Clinical Nursing Manager

Eagle Pod

Jay Berry, MD

Diane Root-Racine, ARNP

Risa Denenberg, ARNP

Bonnie Plocher, ARNP

Salmon Pod

Allison Unthank, MD

Molly Martin, ARNP

Meghan Evans, PA-C

Don Manuele, MD

Orca Pod

Lisa Wu, MD

David Rodgers, MD

Tracy Young, ARNP

Candace Byers, PA-C

Josh Huhndorf, MD

Hummingbird Pod

Mike Crim, MD

Tim Guthrie, MD

Mike Anderson, PA-C

Sherry Churchill, ARNP

Pam Payne, ARNP

Wolf Pod

Carole Kalahar, ARNP

Tom Rambow, PA-C CPM

Dean Short PA-C Ortho

Behavioral Health

Lloyd Hannemann

Behavioral Health Counselor

Terry Fouts

Clinical Social Worker